play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Welcome Cars

At Welcome Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Welcome Cars

Welcome Cars
5
4.4

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice vehicle happy with service

    By Anonymous on 18 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I had good communication with Welcome regarding the vehicle as they kept me posted in the process and when ready I collected the vehicle


  • 5

    By Steven Hand on 06 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I can't thank the guys at welcome cars enough. Very friendly, and Fantastic customer service. Great communication. Absolutely Loving my mazda 3 se nav 2016. Beautiful car, beautiful drive⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Darryl Sigriwt on 03 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service . Love my new car . Car was well presented brilliant test drive with plenty of time to feel the car out . Ali was very professional and didn’t pressure for a sale . Highly recommend these guys and have since taken by brother to purchase a car from welcome cars which he was also very happy with .


  • 5

    By ERIC burrell on 16 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Prompt (chargeable) delivery to Birmingham. Nice clean little car. Only downside was lack of handbook and rear seat headrests both of which I will have to try and find on line. Amenable people to deal with.


  • 5

    Excellent car sales

    By Dale Fitch on 14 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy delivery. Fantastic after sales nothing too much trouble


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy transfer of trade between my car and car exchanged for . Good price paid, happy customer


  • 5

    Exceptional Service and would thoroughly recommend

    By Anonymous on 09 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Well.just what can I say. Exceptional service from start to finish. After having a bad service from another Car Company. Adam, could not have been anymore helpful if he tried. Nothing was too much trouble. Anything I wanted done. He got done, just to put my mind at rest. I can't thank Adam and his team enough. Would definitely highly recommend Welcome Car. Thank you so much


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff and well presented vehicle.


  • 5

    The friendliest and best car dealer I have ever experienced

    By Anonymous on 02 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    As I recently bought a second hand car without being able to inspect it first, this was a bit nerve-racking. But Adam and his team could not have been more accommodating and helpful: from the video walk around to the delivery and after care, and the immaculate valeting - just top service and you can tell they really care about good customer service. It is the friendliest car dealership I have ever experienced, can't recommend them high enough.


  • 5

    Perfect service!

    By Anonymous on 25 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Perfect, reliable service. Attentive staff, with attention to detail. Nothing was to much for the guys. Went out of there way to meet our needs. Kept us up to date with the purchase of the car, and when it was ready for us to collect! Can not fault them. Would highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›