play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Welcome Cars

At Welcome Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Welcome Cars

Welcome Cars
5
4.3

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honda Accord

    By mark B on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Have just bought a Honda Accord from Welcome Cars in Swindon. Very friendly and helpful dealer, took my old car in part exchange. Was allowed to take the new car on a test drive on my own, it drove superbly. They helped me sort the tax out there and then so I could drive it away. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Good company to deal with

    By bruce B on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and easy process with welcome cars. Gave a fair price for my old Honda


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Seller!!

    By leigh V on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Welcome Cars were brilliant. From looking at the car, to having a few bits sorted out for delivery they could not do enough for me. I have had the car a couple of weeks now and it’s been faultless!!


  • 5

    Disappointed and wallet is lighter....

    By sean B on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Perfectly pleasant experience when we bought our Toyota IQ. But, after being told that the car would be given a full service with history (asked for but not provided) we have taken the car to our own garage who advise that in their opinion no service had been done. It needed new plugs, new filters, oil change, windscreen wipers and the exhaust circulation valve needs replacing (not a cheap job (approx £450) and to be done at a later date). With remedial work done by our garage today we have now forked out £457 so far. Not very happy.


  • 5

    Nissan Note Tekna

    By frank L on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and trusting staff and the car I purchased seems good value for money. They even sourced a missing hand book for me.


  • 5

    Excellent service, very helpfull

    By stephen T on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helpful, and made the purchase of my daughters first car so easy


  • 5

    Great service

    By moman A on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The employees and owners are very friendly. They gave us water as was very hot and explained the sale process very well.


  • 5

    Great dealer, would use again

    By Clive S on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Had to find a car for my elderly neighbour who was in lockdown, and the dealer let me take the car to her home to view it. Very understanding in the circumstances, and the deal was concluded very smoothly.


  • 5

    Nothing was too much trouble!

    By hannah R on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Welcome cars were very inviting, extremely helpful & nothing was too much trouble. We were given a thorough description of all the cars features including the history of servicing etc. They even helped us sort out the tax & insurance. I would definitely recommend Welcome cars to family & friends.


  • 5

    I'm very happy with the car I bought 😁

    By georgiana N on 18 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent services. Very good car dealer for me and everyone!


‹ Prev Next ›