play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Welcome Cars

At Welcome Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Welcome Cars

Welcome Cars
5
4.4

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional Service and would thoroughly recommend

    By Anonymous on 09 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Well.just what can I say. Exceptional service from start to finish. After having a bad service from another Car Company. Adam, could not have been anymore helpful if he tried. Nothing was too much trouble. Anything I wanted done. He got done, just to put my mind at rest. I can't thank Adam and his team enough. Would definitely highly recommend Welcome Car. Thank you so much


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff and well presented vehicle.


  • 5

    The friendliest and best car dealer I have ever experienced

    By Anonymous on 02 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    As I recently bought a second hand car without being able to inspect it first, this was a bit nerve-racking. But Adam and his team could not have been more accommodating and helpful: from the video walk around to the delivery and after care, and the immaculate valeting - just top service and you can tell they really care about good customer service. It is the friendliest car dealership I have ever experienced, can't recommend them high enough.


  • 5

    Perfect service!

    By Anonymous on 25 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Perfect, reliable service. Attentive staff, with attention to detail. Nothing was to much for the guys. Went out of there way to meet our needs. Kept us up to date with the purchase of the car, and when it was ready for us to collect! Can not fault them. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Good

    By aimee harseman on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    service was good by these people, so far so good. I would definitely buy an other car in the future if I should ever need an other o e


  • 5

    If you want a used car don’t go anywhere else. Perfect

    By Anthony John on 11 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Adam was fantastic,I enquired about the car on Tuesday and by Sunday he had personally delivered the car to me. Excellent service all round A++++++


  • 5

    Helpful friendly trader

    By Anonymous on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Welcome Cars was a positive experience and I was treated considerately and respectfully. The car was ready for me to collect at the agreed time and date, and it was clean and in good order. I have been very happy with it and the transfer of my personalized number plate finally went through, although I think we all learned something about the process while dealing with it! All in all, a much less stressful change of vehicle than I had expected.


  • 5

    Very happy!

    By stephanie mitchell on 31 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was extremely happy with the service provided, Adam was so helpful and it was a very smooth transaction even with them having a very busy day! I got to drive home in a lovely shiner new car with a smile on my face! Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By justin bignell on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, no pressurised selling, very pleased with my new car, and they’ve offered a sensible price for my car. Thank you Welcome Cars.


  • 5

    Hyundai coupe Siii

    By JERMONE RUSSEL on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Hyundai coupe from welcome cars the salesman by the name of Adam was very helpful and understanding throughout the sales transaction the car was delivered to london and my p/ ex taken away. There was a minor issue with my car but Adam got it sorted promptly through the warranty. I would buy from welcome motors again plus I would also recommend them to friends and family.


‹ Prev Next ›