play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Welcome Cars

At Welcome Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Welcome Cars

Welcome Cars
5
4.4

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealer, would use again

    By Clive S on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Had to find a car for my elderly neighbour who was in lockdown, and the dealer let me take the car to her home to view it. Very understanding in the circumstances, and the deal was concluded very smoothly.


  • 5

    Nothing was too much trouble!

    By hannah R on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Welcome cars were very inviting, extremely helpful & nothing was too much trouble. We were given a thorough description of all the cars features including the history of servicing etc. They even helped us sort out the tax & insurance. I would definitely recommend Welcome cars to family & friends.


  • 5

    I'm very happy with the car I bought 😁

    By georgiana N on 18 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent services. Very good car dealer for me and everyone!


  • 5

    Stress free and helpful

    By PAUL J on 02 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a m135i bmw salesmen reopened premises at night as I had to travel from Bristol was allowed test drive no hard sales forced on me but very professional and helpful contacted me 2 weeks after purchase enquiring if everything ok with car good after service


  • 5

    Positive experience, friendly staff

    By vicki H on 27 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and knowledgeable staff who listened to my requirements and advised me on the best car to meet my needs, with regards to travel use but also affordability. Staff were also helpful when it came to sorting out tax and all the other paperwork, which I was grateful for.


  • 5

    VW POLO - great car

    By victoriar T on 27 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was treat and very honest. The car is very reliable and I’ve had no problems .


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By richard B on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward honest chaps to deal with. Very easy and helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By c S on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Excelled with there service. They went above and beyond.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By ruhena B on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my new car. I have bought from them before (My first car was from here). The staff are really friendly and helpful and provided an excellent service and honest advice. Traded in my old car this time for a part exchange and happy with the price offered. Would definitely recommend this place.


  • 5

    Let's you get on with it

    By helen H on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    No hard sell, A refreshing change from a team with a good rapport


‹ Prev Next ›