play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Welcome Cars

At Welcome Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Welcome Cars

Welcome Cars
5
4.4

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    If you want a used car don’t go anywhere else. Perfect

    By Anthony John on 11 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Adam was fantastic,I enquired about the car on Tuesday and by Sunday he had personally delivered the car to me. Excellent service all round A++++++


  • 5

    Helpful friendly trader

    By Anonymous on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Welcome Cars was a positive experience and I was treated considerately and respectfully. The car was ready for me to collect at the agreed time and date, and it was clean and in good order. I have been very happy with it and the transfer of my personalized number plate finally went through, although I think we all learned something about the process while dealing with it! All in all, a much less stressful change of vehicle than I had expected.


  • 5

    Very happy!

    By stephanie mitchell on 31 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was extremely happy with the service provided, Adam was so helpful and it was a very smooth transaction even with them having a very busy day! I got to drive home in a lovely shiner new car with a smile on my face! Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By justin bignell on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, no pressurised selling, very pleased with my new car, and they’ve offered a sensible price for my car. Thank you Welcome Cars.


  • 5

    Hyundai coupe Siii

    By JERMONE RUSSEL on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Hyundai coupe from welcome cars the salesman by the name of Adam was very helpful and understanding throughout the sales transaction the car was delivered to london and my p/ ex taken away. There was a minor issue with my car but Adam got it sorted promptly through the warranty. I would buy from welcome motors again plus I would also recommend them to friends and family.


  • 5

    Best place to buy car perfect customer service great staff helpful

    By avass novikoff on 03 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was at its finest best place to buy your first car


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Anonymous on 03 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and knowledgeable about all cars on the forecourt. Great team and excellent customer service. They carried out a service and in depth inspection of the vehicle to ensure that it was ready for the end user and any faults that were identified were rectified and I was kept in the loop at all times.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful staff.

    By emma F on 17 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional and really helpful. Great and reliable car. Excellent customer service.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By ELIZABET B on 27 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience of buying a car was hassle free and the customer service provided to me before buying the car and after buying the car was excellent!


  • 5

    Purchase of new car

    By karen H on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the family run business owner. Sent all pics and videos of the car we were interested in. Arranged delivery to our home which was nearly a 300 mile round trip. Delivery driver was also very helpful. Would recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›