play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Welcome Cars

At Welcome Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Welcome Cars

Welcome Cars
5
4.4

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The customer service was ok!

    By Abdul A on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The vehicle description was not accurate according to its listing information, vehicle mileage was much higher than what was listed, noticed some damages like cigarette burns on seats during viewing the vehicle which was not mentioned neither on listing or during telephone call inquiry.


  • 5

    Saved the Day

    By C D on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    My car failed its MOT and I had seen a replacement that I liked the look of at Welcome Cars, but it meant travelling from Fareham to Welcome Cars in Swindon to view it. I rang and spoke to a very helpful man who advised that the car I was interested in was still there and he would get it ready for me to test drive the next day. I was greeted by helpful staff who knew their stock well and understood my budget and what I was looking for. Completed all paperwork and answered our questions unhesitatingly and clearly. Huge range of cars and I now have a lovely little Mazda 2 with a years MOT to be going on with.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Magda B on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent job happy day off my best mate thanks for your help with this car


  • 5

    Brilliant car and first class company!

    By Deborah S on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from start to finish! Bought a car for my mum, the salesman was brilliant, we had the car delivered to us, as we were buying it without having seen it. There was no pressure whatsoever to buy it, the guy kept reassuring my mum, that she was under no obligation and told her if she had any doubts it wouldn’t be a problem , they’d take it back. The car is everything my mum hoped for, she loves it ! First Class car sales anc fantastic customer service.


  • 5

    I bought a bargain !

    By Doug J on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I saw the advertisement on the Web for a. Suzuli Wagom Auto . I rang immediately and spoke to a representative of the company's whom was an excellent non pushy chap who described the car which I decided To Buy based on the photo and details provided . The car was delivered the Same evening by an excellent friendly member of the staff. He had driven from Swindon to Bexill using a Vehicle transporter The Suzuki was just as described and I am very pleased with it. I can recommend the company for its efficiency and value for money ,


  • 5

    Welcome change to buying a car

    By J C on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of reasonably priced vehicles. Attentive but not pressurising salesmen.


  • 5

    Poor paperwork by welcome cars.

    By Ken G on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    They took my car in part exchange. The car I bought was written off in a no fault accident. This is not the problem. They assured me they would deal with the transfer of ownership. Not unusual with a dealer. I have had numerous parking issues caused by the car I sold plus I have not had my road tax refunded. Getting DVLA to remove me as owner has been difficult. But hopefully now achieved. Welcome cars just did not do what they promised and have cost me money and lots of hassle.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Augustus W on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    They are great people to deal with. Very friendly and easy to disscuse things with.


  • 5

    It was out of this world great service.

    By John J on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressted with the way my wife and I were treated. We will come back to buy another car from you when it is nessasery.


  • 5

    Highly recommended! Great job!

    By Aman A on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The most effective, efficient and professional experience/service given buying my first car. The lovely dealer kept in contact with me regularly as I was very busy with other commitments, this made it easy and comfortable for me to collect my car, ensure it was perfect for me and fill in the relevant paperwork when I could. I was spoilt for choice when choosing my car as they do have a wide, affordable and unique variety, however found the perfect one in the end! Thank you for everything and being patient, deffo recommend these guys!


‹ Prev Next ›