play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Welcome Cars

At Welcome Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Welcome Cars

Welcome Cars
5
4.3

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Un-professional motor dealer

    By roger P on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have had problems with the car, done less than 300 miles and welcome cars refuse to speak to me I have been polite on all emails to them as I live on the Isle of Wight it seems that if they ignore me I will go away I have spent over £300 in repairs so far proving that there warranty is not worth the paper it is written on and there customer car is appalling by not answering my emails I would not recommend them they are totally un-professional


  • 5

    Honest, efficent and friendly service.

    By Coreen H on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team at Welcome Cars went above and beyond for me. I traded in my Yaris for my dream car, Volkwagen Beetle. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase, and the service was amazing. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    An all round pleasant experience.

    By david P on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Attention to detail and friendly service. Excellent car at the right price. I would definately buy from them again in the future.


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with.

    By robin S on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service ,car as described and for sale at the market rate, good follow up after sales service. No hesitation in recommending them.


  • 5

    The customer service was ok!

    By Abdul A on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The vehicle description was not accurate according to its listing information, vehicle mileage was much higher than what was listed, noticed some damages like cigarette burns on seats during viewing the vehicle which was not mentioned neither on listing or during telephone call inquiry.


  • 5

    Saved the Day

    By C D on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    My car failed its MOT and I had seen a replacement that I liked the look of at Welcome Cars, but it meant travelling from Fareham to Welcome Cars in Swindon to view it. I rang and spoke to a very helpful man who advised that the car I was interested in was still there and he would get it ready for me to test drive the next day. I was greeted by helpful staff who knew their stock well and understood my budget and what I was looking for. Completed all paperwork and answered our questions unhesitatingly and clearly. Huge range of cars and I now have a lovely little Mazda 2 with a years MOT to be going on with.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Magda B on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent job happy day off my best mate thanks for your help with this car


  • 5

    Brilliant car and first class company!

    By Deborah S on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from start to finish! Bought a car for my mum, the salesman was brilliant, we had the car delivered to us, as we were buying it without having seen it. There was no pressure whatsoever to buy it, the guy kept reassuring my mum, that she was under no obligation and told her if she had any doubts it wouldn’t be a problem , they’d take it back. The car is everything my mum hoped for, she loves it ! First Class car sales anc fantastic customer service.


  • 5

    I bought a bargain !

    By Doug J on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I saw the advertisement on the Web for a. Suzuli Wagom Auto . I rang immediately and spoke to a representative of the company's whom was an excellent non pushy chap who described the car which I decided To Buy based on the photo and details provided . The car was delivered the Same evening by an excellent friendly member of the staff. He had driven from Swindon to Bexill using a Vehicle transporter The Suzuki was just as described and I am very pleased with it. I can recommend the company for its efficiency and value for money ,


  • 5

    Welcome change to buying a car

    By J C on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of reasonably priced vehicles. Attentive but not pressurising salesmen.


‹ Prev Next ›