play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Welcome Cars

At Welcome Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Welcome Cars

Welcome Cars
5
4.4

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best place to buy car perfect customer service great staff helpful

    By avass novikoff on 03 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was at its finest best place to buy your first car


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Anonymous on 03 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and knowledgeable about all cars on the forecourt. Great team and excellent customer service. They carried out a service and in depth inspection of the vehicle to ensure that it was ready for the end user and any faults that were identified were rectified and I was kept in the loop at all times.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful staff.

    By emma F on 17 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional and really helpful. Great and reliable car. Excellent customer service.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By ELIZABET B on 27 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience of buying a car was hassle free and the customer service provided to me before buying the car and after buying the car was excellent!


  • 5

    Purchase of new car

    By karen H on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the family run business owner. Sent all pics and videos of the car we were interested in. Arranged delivery to our home which was nearly a 300 mile round trip. Delivery driver was also very helpful. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Honda Accord

    By mark B on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Have just bought a Honda Accord from Welcome Cars in Swindon. Very friendly and helpful dealer, took my old car in part exchange. Was allowed to take the new car on a test drive on my own, it drove superbly. They helped me sort the tax out there and then so I could drive it away. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Good company to deal with

    By bruce B on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and easy process with welcome cars. Gave a fair price for my old Honda


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Seller!!

    By leigh V on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Welcome Cars were brilliant. From looking at the car, to having a few bits sorted out for delivery they could not do enough for me. I have had the car a couple of weeks now and it’s been faultless!!


  • 5

    Disappointed and wallet is lighter....

    By sean B on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Perfectly pleasant experience when we bought our Toyota IQ. But, after being told that the car would be given a full service with history (asked for but not provided) we have taken the car to our own garage who advise that in their opinion no service had been done. It needed new plugs, new filters, oil change, windscreen wipers and the exhaust circulation valve needs replacing (not a cheap job (approx £450) and to be done at a later date). With remedial work done by our garage today we have now forked out £457 so far. Not very happy.


  • 5

    Nissan Note Tekna

    By frank L on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and trusting staff and the car I purchased seems good value for money. They even sourced a missing hand book for me.