play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Welcome Cars

At Welcome Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Welcome Cars

Welcome Cars
5
4.4

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended! Great job!

    By Aman A on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The most effective, efficient and professional experience/service given buying my first car. The lovely dealer kept in contact with me regularly as I was very busy with other commitments, this made it easy and comfortable for me to collect my car, ensure it was perfect for me and fill in the relevant paperwork when I could. I was spoilt for choice when choosing my car as they do have a wide, affordable and unique variety, however found the perfect one in the end! Thank you for everything and being patient, deffo recommend these guys!


  • 5

    Purchase of Hyundai trajet.

    By Yvonne H on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, no pressure to buy allowed time to consider the purchase would definitely consider buying from them again. 4 star service.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lauren F on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Love my new car! Staff are very welcoming and helpful, thank you!


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Rihanna M on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable friendly staff and Didnt feel pressured to make a purchase. They were very happy for me to view and test drive as many times as i needed to prior to buying. Noticed a few interior buttons didnt work and they fixed them in a very timely manner. My only negative is that the car wasnt valeted when i went to collect the car when they told me it would be, and i asked for a exterior sticker to be removed and that also wasnt done. Other than that, a great place and would recommend.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Ruhena B on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is my second car from Welcome Cars who I bought my first car from 4 years ago. Really friendly staff and great customer service. Very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    welcome cars..highly recommend !!

    By Julian Carler C on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Exellent service...and very knowledgeable staff. ...good experience.


  • 5

    Welcome cars - an excellent company.

    By Carol B on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Welcome Cars were really good. Especially when I got totally lost on the test drive, they offered to come and get me. In the end their excellent directions got me back to their garage. Very kind people. Talked me through the forms etc. Adam and Daniel made the whole experience very easy. I would certainly recommend them to anybody. Thanks to them both.


  • 5

    Welcome cars

    By Barry W on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fab. Could not fault it, no presssure, the chaps polite and patient. Definitely will use again


  • 5

    Buying a car made easy.

    By Rod W on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a Volvo V70 from Welcome cars, Swindon. I found the staff approachable and all seemed to know the stock on the forecourt. I was left to go over the car for as long as I needed with no pressure or unwanted intrusion from the staff. I was allowed to take the car for a test drive on my own, which for me took away any third party and unnecessary influence. I will never buy without giving myself time to evaluate the deal normally 1 or 2 days, at no time did I feel a pressure or hard sale. I would use Welcome cars again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Calum W on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and very friendly people.