play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Welcome Cars

At Welcome Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Welcome Cars

Welcome Cars
5
4.5

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Calum W on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and very friendly people.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful with no hard sell

    By Paul W on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found welcome cars to be extremely friendly and helpful. Was looking for a reasonably cheap reliable car and with a little help from welcome that's exactly what I got. Drove the car straight off of their forecourt and down to the south coast with no problems now 4 days later and car is great. Found the whole experience easy and stress free with friendly service and no hard sell, would definitely recommend to friends.


  • 5

    Pleased & satisfied with my purchase.

    By D W on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a used car from Welcome Cars. I found them very helpful & obliging . Providing me with test drives on 4 different vehicles. One thing that appealed to me was that they never put any sales pressure on me. I am very satisfied the service I received & could recommend them. D.Western Swindon


  • 5

    Great service from welcome.

    By Ian S on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Our dealing with Welcome cars was first class, the guys are friendly and know how to treat their customers right, I would recommend their service to all who are looking to buy another car, they have a good selection of cars to suit your needs.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Rizwan H on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had the best experience dealing with this garage they were very polite and honest. I highly recommend these guys to everyone. They mananged my expectations from start to finish and the after care service i received was excellent. Over all service OUTSTANDING!


  • 5

    Good place to buy a second hand car

    By Philippa M on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    There is a good selection of cheap/medium price cars which are in good condition and good documentation. Staff are very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Debbie C on 08 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Welcome cars bought are car from us ,we were very impressed with how easy they made it and very professional , money transferred into are bank on the spot happy customer


  • 5

    Awful company

    By Melissa T on 07 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very bad service - never buy a car from them , dishonest , rude , no after sales service whatsoever , trust me , stay well clear !


  • 5

    Sold my car to Welcome cars

    By Patrick B on 06 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Nice guy, gave me a reasonable price for my car - would use again in future.


  • 5

    I have bought two cars over a six year period.

    By Cheryl L on 27 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a used Honda CRV from Welcome Cars in 2006. I found them extremely friendly and very helpful throughout the whole dealing. So, in 2019 when I decided to upgrade I returned to them. Once again I had wonderful service from them and once again I purchased a used Honda CRV. I had a small problem with it and called Welcome Cars who asked me to return it straight away. They kindly gave me a courtesy car and the problem was sorted out and I picked it up a couple of days later. I cannot praise Welcome Cars highly enough and I would certainly buy from them again. On my experience I would recommend them to anyone. They were polite and courteous and extremely helpful to me at all times. Ten out of ten!