play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Welcome Cars

At Welcome Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Welcome Cars

Welcome Cars
5
4.4

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant car and first class company!

    By Deborah S on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from start to finish! Bought a car for my mum, the salesman was brilliant, we had the car delivered to us, as we were buying it without having seen it. There was no pressure whatsoever to buy it, the guy kept reassuring my mum, that she was under no obligation and told her if she had any doubts it wouldn’t be a problem , they’d take it back. The car is everything my mum hoped for, she loves it ! First Class car sales anc fantastic customer service.


  • 5

    I bought a bargain !

    By Doug J on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I saw the advertisement on the Web for a. Suzuli Wagom Auto . I rang immediately and spoke to a representative of the company's whom was an excellent non pushy chap who described the car which I decided To Buy based on the photo and details provided . The car was delivered the Same evening by an excellent friendly member of the staff. He had driven from Swindon to Bexill using a Vehicle transporter The Suzuki was just as described and I am very pleased with it. I can recommend the company for its efficiency and value for money ,


  • 5

    Welcome change to buying a car

    By J C on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of reasonably priced vehicles. Attentive but not pressurising salesmen.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Augustus W on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    They are great people to deal with. Very friendly and easy to disscuse things with.


  • 5

    It was out of this world great service.

    By John J on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressted with the way my wife and I were treated. We will come back to buy another car from you when it is nessasery.


  • 5

    Highly recommended! Great job!

    By Aman A on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The most effective, efficient and professional experience/service given buying my first car. The lovely dealer kept in contact with me regularly as I was very busy with other commitments, this made it easy and comfortable for me to collect my car, ensure it was perfect for me and fill in the relevant paperwork when I could. I was spoilt for choice when choosing my car as they do have a wide, affordable and unique variety, however found the perfect one in the end! Thank you for everything and being patient, deffo recommend these guys!


  • 5

    Purchase of Hyundai trajet.

    By Yvonne H on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, no pressure to buy allowed time to consider the purchase would definitely consider buying from them again. 4 star service.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lauren F on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Love my new car! Staff are very welcoming and helpful, thank you!


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Rihanna M on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable friendly staff and Didnt feel pressured to make a purchase. They were very happy for me to view and test drive as many times as i needed to prior to buying. Noticed a few interior buttons didnt work and they fixed them in a very timely manner. My only negative is that the car wasnt valeted when i went to collect the car when they told me it would be, and i asked for a exterior sticker to be removed and that also wasnt done. Other than that, a great place and would recommend.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Ruhena B on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is my second car from Welcome Cars who I bought my first car from 4 years ago. Really friendly staff and great customer service. Very happy with my new car.