play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Welcome Cars

At Welcome Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Welcome Cars

Welcome Cars
5
4.4

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful with no hard sell

    By Paul W on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found welcome cars to be extremely friendly and helpful. Was looking for a reasonably cheap reliable car and with a little help from welcome that's exactly what I got. Drove the car straight off of their forecourt and down to the south coast with no problems now 4 days later and car is great. Found the whole experience easy and stress free with friendly service and no hard sell, would definitely recommend to friends.


  • 5

    Pleased & satisfied with my purchase.

    By D W on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a used car from Welcome Cars. I found them very helpful & obliging . Providing me with test drives on 4 different vehicles. One thing that appealed to me was that they never put any sales pressure on me. I am very satisfied the service I received & could recommend them. D.Western Swindon


  • 5

    Great service from welcome.

    By Ian S on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Our dealing with Welcome cars was first class, the guys are friendly and know how to treat their customers right, I would recommend their service to all who are looking to buy another car, they have a good selection of cars to suit your needs.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Rizwan H on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had the best experience dealing with this garage they were very polite and honest. I highly recommend these guys to everyone. They mananged my expectations from start to finish and the after care service i received was excellent. Over all service OUTSTANDING!


  • 5

    Good place to buy a second hand car

    By Philippa M on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    There is a good selection of cheap/medium price cars which are in good condition and good documentation. Staff are very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jonathan K on 19 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience with dealing with Welcome Cars. Professional and friendly service. Very happy with my new car that was given to me fresh MOT and full service. The part exchange was a smooth and simple process. Reommended


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Adam looked after us very well and delivered the car on time. The car was for my daughter and she was delighted.


  • 5

    very pleased with the service from this dealer

    By nicola T on 27 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    After having an issue with a big finance company, Welcome cars were amazing and so helpful. Would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to buy a car.


  • 5

    Scamming place

    By Phoebe G on 03 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE The WORST “company” ever, so incompetent, so unprofessional, UNETHICAL, disrespectful, the list could go on… Just a bunch of dodgy men attempting to grasp at any opportunity to sell their as equally dodgy cars.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really friendly and couldn’t do enough for us. Great purchase and I would go back if we needed a second car. Customer service and honesty went a long way. Excellent ethos.